Meeting Room Prices and Locations in Australia

You have access to 150+ locations around the globe
Map View

Meeting roomsBoardroomsOfficesBook a meeting room today!
Tower One Barangaroo, Sydney bar_thumbnail.jpg

$108AUD /hour

$168AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 8046 6800

Book a room
Chifley Tower, Sydney chifley-small-2.jpg

$108AUD /hour

$180AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 9375 2100

Book a room
Gateway, Sydney gateway-sydney-thumb-1.jpg

$102AUD /hour

$156AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 8075 4600

Book a room
MLC Centre, Sydney mlc-centre-sydney-thumb-1.jpg

$96AUD /hour

$138AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 9238 2100

Book a room
Market Street, Sydney Market Street Sydney Thumbnail

$90AUD /hour

$126AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 9089 8900

Book a room
101 Miller Street, North Sydney 101millerst-north-sydney-thumb-1.jpg

$90AUD /hour

$126AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 8019 7000

Book a room
Westfield Tower 2, Bondi Junction Tower Two Westfield Bondi Junction thumbnail

$90AUD /hour

$126AUD /hour

$75AUD / hour

Call us on +61 2 8095 6300

Book a room
Avaya House, Macquarie Park Avaya House Sydney Thumbnail

$72AUD /hour

$96AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 8875 7700

Book a room
Nexus Norwest, Norwest Nexus Norwest Sydney thumbnail

$72AUD /hour

$96AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 8860 9500

Book a room
Deloitte Building, Parramatta Deloitte Building Parramatta Sydney thumbnail

$72AUD /hour

$96AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 8896 6000

Book a room
101 Collins Street, Melbourne locations-101-collins-street-melbourne.jpg

$102AUD /hour

$168AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 3 9653 7300

Book a room
140 William Street, Melbourne 140 william street melbourne thumbnail

$96AUD /hour

$138AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 3 9607 8200

Book a room
Southbank Riverside Quay, Southbank southbank-riverside-melbourne-thumbnail.jpg

$90AUD /hour

$126AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 3 9982 4500

Book a room
10 Eagle Street, Brisbane 10 Eagle Street Brisbane Thumbnail

$90AUD /hour

$126AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 7 3303 8400

Book a room
Santos Place, Brisbane Santos Place Brisbane Thumbnail

$72AUD /hour

$96AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 7 3181 5500

Book a room
Brookfield Place, Perth brookfield-place-perth-thumbnail.jpg

$90AUD /hour

$126AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 8 6189 8600

Book a room
AMP Tower, Perth AMP Tower Perth Thumbnail

$72AUD /hour

$96AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 8 9278 2700

Book a room
Westpac House, Adelaide Westpac-House-Adelaide-thumbnail

$72AUD /hour

$96AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 8 7129 8000

Book a room
Nishi Building, Canberra Nishi-Building-Canberra-thumbnail

$96AUD /hour

$138AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 6243 5151

Book a room
The Realm, Canberra barton_the-realm_1-1.jpg

$90AUD /hour

$126AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 6198 3300

Book a room
Reserve Bank Building, Hobart Reserve Bank Hobart Thumbnail

$72AUD /hour

$96AUD /hour

$75AUD /hour

Call us on +61 3 6108 9000

Book a room

NOTE: A $68.00 booking fee will apply to all non-Servcorp clients

All prices are exclusive of GST.

Choose from 150+ locations around the globe