Map View

Meeting rooms Boardrooms Offices
Westpac House, Adelaide Westpac-House-Adelaide-thumbnail $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
Riparian Plaza, Brisbane riparian-plaza_1.jpg $90AUD /hour $132AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
10 Eagle Street, Brisbane 10 Eagle Street Brisbane Thumbnail $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
Santos Place, Brisbane Santos Place Brisbane Thumbnail $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
Nishi Building, Canberra Nishi-Building-Canberra-thumbnail $90AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $69AUD /hour
The Realm, Canberra barton_the-realm_1-1.jpg $78AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $69AUD /hour
Reserve Bank Building, Hobart Reserve Bank Hobart Thumbnail $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
101 Collins Street, Melbourne locations-101-collins-street-melbourne.jpg $102AUD /hour $162AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
140 William Street, Melbourne 140 william street melbourne thumbnail $90AUD /hour $132AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
Southbank Riverside Quay, Southbank southbank-riverside-melbourne-thumbnail.jpg $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
Brookfield Place, Perth brookfield-place-perth-thumbnail.jpg $90AUD /hour $132AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
AMP Tower, Perth AMP Tower Perth Thumbnail $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
Tower One Barangaroo, Sydney bar_thumbnail.jpg $102AUD /hour $162AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
Market Street, Sydney Market Street Sydney Thumbnail $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $84AUD /hour
101 Miller Street, North Sydney 101millerst-north-sydney-thumb-1.jpg $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
Westfield Tower 2, Bondi Junction Tower Two Westfield Bondi Junction thumbnail $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
Avaya House, Macquarie Park Avaya House Sydney Thumbnail $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
Nexus Norwest, Norwest Nexus Norwest Sydney thumbnail $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
Deloitte Building, Parramatta Deloitte Building Parramatta Sydney thumbnail $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
Octagon Building, Parramatta Octagon Building Parramatta Sydney $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour
Bahrain Financial Harbour Bahrain Financial Tower thumbnail.jpg BHD16.54 /hour BHD23.60 /hour BHD28.3 /hour
Diplomatic Commercial Office Tower diplomatic-commercial-office-tower-bahrain-gallery-1.jpg
Bastion Tower, Leopold Quarter Bastion-Tower-Brussels-thumbnail EUR57 /hour EUR69 /hour EUR30 /hour
Schuman, European Quarter schuman-3-brussels-thumbnail.jpg EUR57 day EUR69 /hour EUR30 /hour
China Central Place,Beijing china-central-place-beijing-thumbnail.jpg ¥480 CNY /hour ¥630 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour
Oriental Plaza,Beijing Oriental Plaza Bejing thumbnail ¥480 CNY /hour ¥630 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour
Fortune Financial Center,Beijing Fortune-Financial-Center-Beijing-Thumbnail ¥480 CNY /hour ¥630 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour
Citigroup Tower,Shanghai Citigroup Tower Shanghai thumbnail ¥480 CNY /hour ¥630 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour
Jing An Kerry Centre,Shanghai Kerry Centre Shanghai ¥480 CNY /hour ¥630 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour
Servcorp at the Bund,Shanghai Somekh Building Rockbund Shanghai ¥480 CNY /hour ¥630 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour
Shangri-La Office Tower,Chengdu Shangri La Office Tower Chengdu ¥300 CNY /hour ¥390 CNY /hour ¥270 CNY /hour
One Aerospace Center,Chengdu One Aerospace Centre Chengdu thumbnail ¥300 CNY /hour ¥390 CNY /hour ¥270 CNY /hour
International Finance Center,Guangzhou IFC-Guangzhou-Thumbnail ¥330 CNY /hour ¥390 CNY /hour ¥330 CNY /hour
JIAHUA International Business Center,Hangzhou Jiahua-International-Business-Hangzhou-thumbnai ¥270 CNY /hour ¥390 CNY /hour ¥270 CNY /hour
Haussmann - Opéra Grands Boulevards Haussmann Paris thumbnail EUR48 /hour EUR84 /hour EUR36 /hour
Potsdamer Platz building-1.jpg EUR78 /hour EUR96 /hour EUR66 /hour
Two International Finance Centre Two International Finance Centre Hong Kong HK$900 /hour HK$1,650 /hour HK$600 /hour
The Hong Kong Club Building Hong Kong Club Building Thumbnail HK$750 /hour HK$750 /hour HK$600 /hour
One Peking Road One-Peking-Kowloon-Hong-Kong-thumbnail. HK$900 /hour HK$900 /hour HK$390 /hour
Vibgyor Towers vibgyor-towers-mumbai-thumbnail.jpg INR990 /hour INR1590 /hour INR990 /hour
Mindspace Complex mindspace-complex-hyderabad-thumbnail.jpg INR870 /hour INR2040 /hour INR870 /hour
International Financial Centre Tower 2 International Financial Centre Tower 2 Thumbnail IDR 300,000 /hour IDR480,000 /hour IDR 300,000 /hour
Park Building park-building-tehran-thumbnail.jpg 2,700,000IRR /hour 3,525,000IRR /hour
Marunouchi Trust Tower - Main marunouchi-trust-trust_tower_main-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY13800 /hour JPY8400 /hour
Marunouchi Yusen Building marunouchi-yusen-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY8400 /hour
Otemachi Tokyo Sankei otemachi-tokyo-sankei-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour
Hibiya Central Building hibiya-central-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour
Shiroyama Trust Tower shiroyama-trust-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour
Shiodome Shibarikyu Building shiodome-shibarikyu-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour
Nihonbashi Wakamatsu Building nihonbashi-wakamatsu-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour
Shinagawa Intercity Tower A shinagawa_intercity-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY13800 /hour JPY6000 /hour
Aoyama Palacio Tower aoyama-palacio-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour
Yebisu Garden Place Tower yebisu-garden-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour
Shinjuku Nomura Building shinjuku-nomura-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour
Shinjuku Oak City nittochi-nishi-shinjuku-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY6000 /hour
Ikebukuro Sunshine 60 ikebukuro-sunshine-city-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour
Ariake Frontier Building ariake-frontier-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour
Tri-Seven Roppongi tsr_126x110.jpg JPY8400 / hour JPY12000 /hour JPY13500 /hour
TOC Minato Mirai toc-minato-mirai-yokohama-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY6000 /hour
Umeda Hilton Plaza West Office Tower hilton-plaza-west-office-tower-osaka-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour
Edobori Center Building edobori-centre-building-osaka-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour
Cartier Building - Shinsaibashi Plaza Building Shinkan cartier-building-shinsaibashi-plaza-osaka-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour
Honmachi Minami Garden City honmachi720x464.jpg JPY8,400 /hour JPY12,000 /hour JPY6,000 /hour
Level 40, Nagoya Lucent Tower lucent-tower-nagoya-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY6000 /hour
Nagoya Nikko Shoken Building nikko-shoken-building-nagoya-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour
Fukuoka Tenjin Fukoku Seimei Building fenjin-fukuoka-seimei-building-fukoka-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY 3750 /hour
NOF Hakata Ekimae Building nof-hakata-ekimae-building-fukoka-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour
Sahab Tower sahab-tower-kuwait-city-thumbnail.jpg KWD9 /hour KWD16.50 /hour
Nu Tower 2 nu-tower-2-kuala-lumpur-thumbnail.jpg MYR110 /hour MYR160 /hour MYR110 /hour
Dimension Data House, Wellington lambtonquay-wellington-sm.jpg $90NZD /hour $132NZD /hour $72NZD /hour
6750 Ayala Avenue ayala-avenue-office-tower-manila-thumbnail.jpg PHP1,250 /hour PHP3,000 /hour PHP1,000 /hour
Commercial Bank Plaza commercial-bank-plaza-doha-thumbnail.jpg QAR 200 /hour QAR 300 /hour
Doha Tower burj-doha-thumnail.gif QAR 200 /hour QAR 300 /hour
Tornado Tower tornado-tower-doha-thumbnail.jpg QAR 200 /hour QAR 300 /hour
Olaya Towers thumbnail-olaya-towers-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour
CapitaGreen capitagreen-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour
Six Battery Road six-battery-road-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour
Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower Two marina-bay-financial-centre-tower-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour
The Metropolis Tower Two metropolis-tower-singapore-thumbnail.gif SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour
Suntec Tower Three suntec-tower-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour
Park Ventures Ecoplex park-ventures-ecoplex-bangkok-building-feature.jpg THB1200 /hour THB1800 /hour THB900 /hour
The Offices at Centralworld offices-at-centralworld-bangkok-building-feature.jpg THB1200 /hour THB1800 /hour THB900 /hour
1 Silom Road 1-silom-road-bangkok-building-feature.jpg THB1200 /hour THB1800 /hour THB900 /hour
Al Habtoor Business Tower al-habtoor-business-tower-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED162 /hour AED 315 /hour
Almas Tower almas-tower-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED189 /hour AED 315 /hour
Boulevard Plaza 2 boulevard-plaza-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED 189 /hour AED 315 /hour
Emirates Towers emirates-tower-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED 189 /hour AED 378 /hour
Al Mamoura al-mamoura-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED 189 /hour AED 315 /hour
Etihad Towers etihad-towers-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED 189 /hour AED 315 /hour
World Trade Center world-trade-center-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED 189 /hour AED 315 /hour
One Mayfair Place One Mayfair London Thumbnail GBP84 /hour GBP120 /hour GBP66 /hour
Boston: One International Place, Financial District one-international-place-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR
Chicago: River Point, West Loop river-point-building-image-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR
Chicago: 155 North Wacker, The Loop feautre-image-nwd-updated.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR
Chicago: 300 North LaSalle, River North north-lasalle-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR
Los Angeles: Figueroa at Wilshire, Downtown figueroa-wilshire-los-angeles-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR
San Francisco: 555 California Street, Financial District 555-california-street-san-francisco-building-188x220-1.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR
Washington, D.C. : 1155 F Street, near Metro Center Station 1155-f-street-washington-dc-skyline188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR
Washington, D.C. : 1717 Pennsylvania Avenue, near The White House 1717-pennsylvania-avenue-washington-dc-building-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR