Virtual Offices Prices Japan

Japan
Map View

Meetings Package Address Package Comms Package Virtual Office Package Contact us today!
Marunouchi Trust Tower - Main marunouchi-trust-trust_tower_main-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY18000 / Month JPY23000 / Month JPY25000 / Month JPY51500 / Month

Call +81 3 6269 3100

Start free trial
Marunouchi Yusen Building marunouchi-yusen-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY15000 / Month JPY20800 / Month JPY23000 / Month JPY46500 / Month

Call +81 3 5533 8700

Start free trial
Otemachi Tokyo Sankei Building otemachi-tokyo-sankei-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY12000 / Month JPY19000 / Month JPY21000 / Month JPY40800 / Month

Call +81 3 3242 6400

Start free trial
Hibiya Central Building hibiya-central-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY15000 / Month JPY15000 / Month JPY15000 / Month JPY32500 / Month

Call +81 3 5532 7700

Start free trial
Shiroyama Trust Tower shiroyama-trust-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY11000 / Month JPY19000 / Month JPY21000 / Month JPY35200 / Month

Call +81 3 5404 8500

Start free trial
Shiodome Shibarikyu Building shiodome-shibarikyu-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY11000 / Month JPY17000 / Month JPY21000 / Month JPY31200 / Month

Call +81 3 5403 6300

Start free trial
Nihonbashi Wakamatsu Building nihonbashi-wakamatsu-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY11000 / Month JPY12600 / Month JPY18900 / Month JPY26700 / Month

Call +81 3 6202 7400

Start free trial
Shinagawa Intercity Tower A shinagawa_intercity-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY11000 / Month JPY19000 / Month JPY21000 / Month JPY37200 / Month

Call +81 3 6717 4100

Start free trial
Aoyama Palacio Tower aoyama-palacio-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY15000 / Month JPY20000 / Month JPY23000 / Month JPY37200 / Month

Call +81 3 5778 7668

Start free trial
Yebisu Garden Place Tower yebisu-garden-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY15000 / Month JPY20000 / Month JPY22000 / Month JPY37200 / Month

Call +81 3 5789 5500

Start free trial
Shinjuku Nomura Building shinjuku-nomura-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY11000 / Month JPY21000 / Month JPY16000 / Month JPY37200 / Month Start free trial
Shinjuku Oak City nittochi-nishi-shinjuku-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY15000 / Month JPY20000 / Month JPY22000 / Month JPY37200 / Month

Call +81 3 5325 3200

Start free trial
Ikebukuro Sunshine 60 ikebukuro-sunshine-city-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY11000 / Month JPY16000 / Month JPY16000 / Month JPY34500 / Month Start free trial
Ariake Frontier Building ariake-frontier-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY7000 / Month JPY7000 / Month JPY11000 / Month JPY14700 / Month

Call +81 3 5530 9200

Start free trial
Tri-Seven Roppongi tsr_126x110.jpg JPY15000 / Month JPY20000 / Month JPY22000 / Month JPY37200 / Month

Call +81 3 6629 3100

Start free trial
TOC Minato Mirai toc-minato-mirai-yokohama-thumbnail.jpg JPY11000 / Month JPY17000 / Month JPY22000 / Month JPY39000 / Month

Call +81 45 228 5200

Start free trial
Umeda Hilton Plaza West Office Tower hilton-plaza-west-office-tower-osaka-thumbnail.jpg JPY9000 / Month JPY11800 / Month JPY12500 / Month JPY22500 / Month

Call +81 6 6133 5800

Start free trial
Edobori Center Building edobori-centre-building-osaka-thumbnail.jpg JPY7000 / Month JPY10000 / Month JPY11000 / Month JPY24200 / Month

Call +81 6 6225 1200

Start free trial
Cartier Building - Shinsaibashi Plaza Building Shinkan cartier-building-shinsaibashi-plaza-osaka-thumbnail.jpg JPY9000 / Month JPY13000 / Month JPY16000 / Month JPY24200 / Month

Call +81 6 6258 3900

Start free trial
Level 40, Nagoya Lucent Tower lucent-tower-nagoya-thumbnail.jpg JPY13000 / Month JPY16800 / Month JPY17900 / Month JPY34500 / Month

Call +81 52 569 1660

Start free trial
Nagoya Nikko Shoken Building nikko-shoken-building-nagoya-thumbnail.jpg JPY9000 / Month JPY13700 / Month JPY16800 / Month JPY29500 / Month

Call +81 52 269 8055

Start free trial
Fukuoka Tenjin Fukoku Seimei Building fenjin-fukuoka-seimei-building-fukoka-thumbnail.jpg JPY11000 / Month JPY11600 / Month JPY11600 / Month JPY22900 / Month

Call +81 92 717 3500

Start free trial
NOF Hakata Ekimae Building nof-hakata-ekimae-building-fukoka-thumbnail.jpg JPY8000 / Month JPY10500 / Month JPY10500 / Month JPY22900 / Month

Call +81 92 419 2400

Start free trial
 
Servcorp has an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. The rating is based on 137 clients' reviews across Australia.
;