1. Home
  2. /
  3. Meeting Rooms
  4. /
  5. Prices & Locations
  6. /
  7. Meeting Rooms United States

Meeting Rooms Prices United States

United States
Map View

Meeting rooms Boardrooms Offices Book a meeting room today!
12th & Midtown 12thmidtown-atlanta-thumbnail.jpg USD33 /hour USD42 /hour USD30 /hour

Call +1 404 965 3900

Book a room
Terminus 200 terminus-200-atlanta-thumbnail.jpg USD45 /hour USD60 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 404 736 9300

Book a room
One International Place one-international-place-boston-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD75 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 617 535 7575

Book a room
300 North LaSalle 300-lasalle-chicago-thumbnail.jpg USD45 /hour USD60 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 312 803 0600

Book a room
155 North Wacker 155-north-wacker-chicago-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD75 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 312 803 4800

Book a room
River Point chicago-river-point-thumbnail.jpg USD60 hour USD90 hour USD57 hour

Call +1 312 416 8400

Book a room
JP Morgan International Plaza III jp-morgan-international-plaza-iii-dallas-thumbnail.jpg USD33 /hour USD42 /hour USD30 /hour

Call +1 214 932 1004

Book a room
Rosewood Court rosewood-court-dallas-thumbnail.jpg USD33 /hour USD42 /hour USD30 /hour

Call +1 214 347 0800

Book a room
Bank of America Center bank-of-america-center-houston-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD60 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 832 390 2600

Book a room
Williams Tower williams-tower-houston-thumbnail.jpg USD45 /hour USD60 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 832 390 2400

Book a room
Irvine Towers irvine-towers-irvine-thumbnail.jpg USD33 /hour USD60 /hour USD42 /hour

Call +1 949 705 4400

Book a room
Figueroa at Wilshire figueroa-at-wilshire-los-angeles-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD75 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 213 330 2650

Book a room
Southeast Financial Center southeast-financial-center-miami-thumbnail.jpg USD45 /hour USD60 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 305 714 9400

Book a room
The Seagram Building the-seagram-building-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD126 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 212 634 4800

Book a room
1330 Avenue of the Americas 1330-avenue-of-the-americas-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD93 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 212 653 0333

Book a room
One World Trade Center one-world-trade-center-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD126 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 212 220 8600

Book a room
17 State Street 17-state-street-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD50 /hour USD93 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 212 739 0165

Book a room
BNY Mellon Center bny-mellon-center-philadelphia-thumbnail.jpg USD45 /hour USD60 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 267 507 6200

Book a room
101 California Street 101-california-st-san-francisco-thumbnail.jpg USD45 /hour USD60 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 415 365 7100

Book a room
555 California Street 555-california-st-san-francisco-thumbnail.jpg USD70 /hour USD60 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 415 659 7950

Book a room
1155 F Street 1155-f-street-washington-dc-thumbnail.jpg USD45 /hour USD60 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 202 559 8800

Book a room
1717 Pennsylvania Avenue 1717-pennsylvania-ave-washington-dc-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD75 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 202 559 9200

Book a room
 
Servcorp has an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. The rating is based on 137 clients' reviews across Australia.
;