Meeting Room Prices and Locations

Tokyo
Map View

Meeting rooms Boardrooms Offices Book a meeting room today!
Marunouchi Trust Tower - Main marunouchi-trust-trust_tower_main-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY13800 /hour JPY8400 /hour

Call +81 3 6269 3100

Start free trial
Marunouchi Yusen Building marunouchi-yusen-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY8400 /hour

Call +81 3 5533 8700

Start free trial
Otemachi Tokyo Sankei Building otemachi-tokyo-sankei-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 3242 6400

Start free trial
Hibiya Central Building hibiya-central-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5532 7700

Start free trial
Shiroyama Trust Tower shiroyama-trust-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5404 8500

Start free trial
Shiodome Shibarikyu Building shiodome-shibarikyu-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5403 6300

Start free trial
Nihonbashi Wakamatsu Building nihonbashi-wakamatsu-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour

Call +81 3 6202 7400

Start free trial
Shinagawa Intercity Tower A shinagawa_intercity-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY13800 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 6717 4100

Start free trial
Aoyama Palacio Tower aoyama-palacio-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5778 7668

Start free trial
Yebisu Garden Place Tower yebisu-garden-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5789 5500

Start free trial
Shinjuku Nomura Building shinjuku-nomura-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5322 2900

Start free trial
Shinjuku Oak City nittochi-nishi-shinjuku-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5325 3200

Start free trial
Ikebukuro Sunshine 60 ikebukuro-sunshine-city-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour

Call +81 3 5979 2550

Start free trial
Ariake Frontier Building ariake-frontier-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour

Call +81 3 5530 9200

Start free trial
Tri-Seven Roppongi tsr_126x110.jpg JPY8400 / hour JPY12000 /hour JPY13500 /hour

Call +81 3 6629 3100

Start free trial